Sneak peek: Shelene Atanacio “TheRevista Godmother”

As a sneak peek, Shelene shares the work she’s doing in the community and how
Revista readers are invited to mastermind with her in a live event in September
in San Francisco!


Shelene on masterminding in the community:

“ Actors are always passionate about working on roles for our career, the truth
is, we are all actors, playing various roles everyday and seeking new life roles
– mothers, fathers, world travelers, leaders, entrepreneurs, educators, etc. We
can create that same passion and intention in our life. Especially during this
time, when so many of us are discouraged or blame the economy, the country, the
government, etc. for all our problems, the truth is we are the economy, we are
the country. Instead of talking about how bad it is, we can come together and
ask, “What can we do to make it better?” Making positive changes in our self or
in our life shouldn’t be a daunting task, instead it can be looked at as a fun
adventure and the opportunity to create something new. In the past few years,
I’ve had such a good time using some of the tools we will develop and apply
during the event – tools such as visioning, masterminding, cultivating faith and
receiving mentoring. I share these tools in my book (Act From The Inside Out).
I’ve enjoyed these tools both as an actor but especially in my life, creating
life roles such as being better in my relationships, a better businesswoman,
leader or author. I’m continually inspired to create, and also always have so
much to learn and improve upon. I’m really excited to share these tools, or I
should say lifestyle with those around me. I know amongst my family and friends,
we have been through thick and thin together, why not start to mastermind and
create prosperity together. I wish I started this in elementary school.”
The
inspiration for creating Produce Your Personal Prosperity Plan
Weekend:
“These past few years has been challenging time in the community, my
mom included, she has been on and off chemotherapy. It’s been a rough battle.
She is one of the inspirations for creating my live event, along with many other
people who I know who’ve lost homes, jobs, or loved ones to cancer, or desire to
create a better life, or take their already accomplished success to the next
level. Or figuring out redefining for their self what success really means. I
wanted to create a fun and powerful way we can come together to collaborate,
contribute to one another, be educated and re-new every part of our lives to be
healthier and richer in every way, from relationships to finances. I’m also
sharing a unique process in one weekend that has had a positive and powerful
impact in so many lives, as well as mine. I think this can benefit everyone from
amateurs to seasoned professionals and entrepreneurs who want to take their life
roles to the next level of success. I promise this to be a very valuable
weekend. We are also fundraising for a good cause, as partial proceeds will go
to non-profits creating prosperity in our youth.”
To find out more
information and to reserve your seat for Shelene’s live event, log onto
http://www.thevertesuccesssummit.com. Revista Magazine readers, enter “Revista” to
receive a special discount upon registration. 

Next month, enjoy an in-depth sizzling follow up interview with Actress and
Author Shelene Atanacio, the cover girl on our first issue of Revista. Catch up
on her latest projects on and off the screen. Hear about her views on life,
love, family, her passions for acting, writing and the release of a second book
in the New Year! 

Leave a Reply

Sneak peek: Shelene Atanacio “TheRevista Godmother”

As a sneak peek, Shelene shares the work she’s doing in the community and how
Revista readers are invited to mastermind with her in a live event in September
in San Francisco!


Shelene on masterminding in the community:

“ Actors are always passionate about working on roles for our career, the truth
is, we are all actors, playing various roles everyday and seeking new life roles
– mothers, fathers, world travelers, leaders, entrepreneurs, educators, etc. We
can create that same passion and intention in our life. Especially during this
time, when so many of us are discouraged or blame the economy, the country, the
government, etc. for all our problems, the truth is we are the economy, we are
the country. Instead of talking about how bad it is, we can come together and
ask, “What can we do to make it better?” Making positive changes in our self or
in our life shouldn’t be a daunting task, instead it can be looked at as a fun
adventure and the opportunity to create something new. In the past few years,
I’ve had such a good time using some of the tools we will develop and apply
during the event – tools such as visioning, masterminding, cultivating faith and
receiving mentoring. I share these tools in my book (Act From The Inside Out).
I’ve enjoyed these tools both as an actor but especially in my life, creating
life roles such as being better in my relationships, a better businesswoman,
leader or author. I’m continually inspired to create, and also always have so
much to learn and improve upon. I’m really excited to share these tools, or I
should say lifestyle with those around me. I know amongst my family and friends,
we have been through thick and thin together, why not start to mastermind and
create prosperity together. I wish I started this in elementary school.”
The
inspiration for creating Produce Your Personal Prosperity Plan
Weekend:
“These past few years has been challenging time in the community, my
mom included, she has been on and off chemotherapy. It’s been a rough battle.
She is one of the inspirations for creating my live event, along with many other
people who I know who’ve lost homes, jobs, or loved ones to cancer, or desire to
create a better life, or take their already accomplished success to the next
level. Or figuring out redefining for their self what success really means. I
wanted to create a fun and powerful way we can come together to collaborate,
contribute to one another, be educated and re-new every part of our lives to be
healthier and richer in every way, from relationships to finances. I’m also
sharing a unique process in one weekend that has had a positive and powerful
impact in so many lives, as well as mine. I think this can benefit everyone from
amateurs to seasoned professionals and entrepreneurs who want to take their life
roles to the next level of success. I promise this to be a very valuable
weekend. We are also fundraising for a good cause, as partial proceeds will go
to non-profits creating prosperity in our youth.”
To find out more
information and to reserve your seat for Shelene’s live event, log onto
http://www.thevertesuccesssummit.com. Revista Magazine readers, enter “Revista” to
receive a special discount upon registration. 

Next month, enjoy an in-depth sizzling follow up interview with Actress and
Author Shelene Atanacio, the cover girl on our first issue of Revista. Catch up
on her latest projects on and off the screen. Hear about her views on life,
love, family, her passions for acting, writing and the release of a second book
in the New Year! 

Leave a Reply

